Yardley and Sheldon

Current Committee

    • Current Committee

  • President Andrew Gillman
    Vice President Tony Teale
    Secretary Peter Roberts
    Treasurer Alain Franck-Steier

    Club Service

    Attendance Derek Haskins
    Communications Roy Bimson
    Community Karin Leonard
    Vocational Karin Leonard
    Fellowship and attendance Derek Haskins
    Fund Raising All members
    History of Club Malcolm Leonard
    House AND Foundation  Malcolm Leonard
    International Karin Leonard
    Membership Gary Dancer
    Programme TBA
    Protection Tony Teale
    Youth, Rotaract Bala Jaspal
  • You too could be helping in the running of the club.

    You too could enjoy the fellowship and warmth of being part of a successful team.