Yardley and Sheldon

Club Events



Club Activities Calendar
Date Day Time Club Event Venue Cost
3rd Sept Tues 6.45pm Yes Club Holiday Inn £13
5th Sept Thur TBA NO Guide Dog Centre Leaminton * *
11th Sept wed TBA NO Distric Council Mtg " Renewal Centre, Lode Lane, Solihull B91 2JR TBA
12th Sept Thurs 7.30pm NO Fellowship to Arbury - speaker Carol Gallagher from the Charity "Doorway" Weston Hall Hotel, Weston Lane, Bulkington, Bedworth CV12 9RU TBA
14th Sept Sat 7pm NO Last Night of the Proms Symphony Hall TBA
17th Sept Tues 6.45pm Yes Club - Speaker Jenny from Harvey & BLS Holiday Inn £13
19th Sept Thurs 6.45pm NO Fellowship visit Leicester Novus - Peace Pole - Stoneycroft Hotel, Elmfield Avenue, Leicester, LE2 1RB. £15
20th Sept Fri TBA NO Brain Tumour Support Charity "Sparkle up you day" TBA TBA
21st Sept Sat TBA NO Public Image Seminar TBA TBA
1st Oct Tues 6.45pm Yes Club Holiday Inn £13
7th Oct Mon TBA NO Special needs football TBA TBA
12th Oct Sat TBA NO Midlands Youth Jazz Orchestra Redditch TBA
14th Oct Mon TBA NO Special needs football TBA TBA
15th Oct Tues 6.45pm Yes Club - speaker Rev David Carr OBE Holiday Inn £13
18th to 20th Oct Fri - Sun about 4pm NO District Conference De Vere Orchard - Nottingham TBA
24th Oct Thurs 10am NO End Polio Lighting up day

 

More information
Various locations *
25th Oct Fri 10am NO Can Shake Morrisons Sheldon *
28th Oct Thurs 10am NO Levington Lunch RC of Birmingham *
29th Oct Tues 6.45pm Social Social TBA TBA
5th Nov Tues 6.45pm Yes Club Holiday Inn £13
??? Nov Tues 6.45for 7.15pm Quiz Area quiz Heat Holiday Inn £13 for meal
8th Nov Fri TBA NO Carribean Evening RC of Wylde Green *
9th Nov Sat TBA NO Skittles Interclub RC of St Alphage *
19th Nov Tues 6.45pm Yes Club Holiday Inn £13
3rd Dec Tues 6.45pm Yes Club 60th Anniversary Holiday Inn £13
7th Dec Sat 10am NO Can Shake Morrisons Sheldon B92 8EJ *
11th Dec Sat TBA NO Christmas Dinner RC of Birmingham *
13 to 15th Dec Fri-Sun 10am NO Can Shake Morrisons Coleshill *
17th Dec Tues 6.45pm Yes Club Holiday Inn £13
7th Jan Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
14th Jan Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
4th Feb Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
18th Feb Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
3rd Mar Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
17th Mar Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
7th Apr Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
21st Apr Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
1st-3rd May Fri-Sun 10am NO Volunteer Expo - Change Lives. Take Action

 

Main Web site

 

Organisations taking part
NEC Birmingham Free by ticket
5th May Tues 6.45pm Yes Club Holiday Inn £13
19th May Tues 6.45pm Yes Club Holiday Inn £13
2nd June Tues 6.45pm Yes Club Holiday Inn £13
16th June Tues 6.45pm Yes Club Holiday Inn £13
7 Jul Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
21st Jul Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13