Yardley and Sheldon

Club Events



Club Activities Calendar
Date Day Time Club Event Venue Cost
18th Feb Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
3rd Mar Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
17 Mar Tues 7pm NO Social - Evening Meal Ellenden Farm, Harvington WR11 8LU TBA
31st Mar Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
7th Apr Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
21st Apr Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
1st-3rd May Fri-Sun 10am NO Volunteer Expo - Change Lives. Take Action

 

Main Web site

 

Organisations taking part
NEC Birmingham Free by ticket
5th May Tues 6.45pm Yes Club Holiday Inn £13
15th to 17th May Fri to Sun 10am NO Can Shake Morrisons Coleshill *
19th May Tues 6.45pm Yes Club Holiday Inn £13
2nd June Tues 6.45pm Yes Club Holiday Inn £13
16th June Tues 6.45pm Yes Club Holiday Inn £13
30th June Tues 7pm NO Social - TBA TBA
7th Jul Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
21st Jul Tues 6.45pm Yes * Holiday Inn £13
9th to 11th Oct Fri - Sun about 4pm NO District Conference Liner Hotel; Liverpool TBA